RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Harry Potter Cookware

So I was in my favourite kitchen store today looking for some stone cookware and a paella pan for my grill (BBQ), and I encountered the most unusual tattoo (being a former math teacher).

Now if you're a Harry Potter fan, you know Platform 9 3/4 at Kings Cross Station in London is extremely important to young wizards, as that's where one departs for Hogwarts via the Hogwarts Express.

My subject was an obvious fan. Both her parents are artists, and she has her father's and mother's art signatures inscribed on her ankles. She is also wearing a quarter painted by her father. Go Large today.

Today's blip was in competition with a turquoise wearing Zuni Indian.. For today Harry Potter won out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.