My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pink Roses

Today I went Shopping for the last time before Christmas; it was crazy in Tesco, so I checked my list & got everything on it as well as Joan's shopping & I was out of there.
Got home & popped to see Joan with her shopping.
It's a pretty windy day; that Storm that Denmark are expecting I suppose.
Shopping away, Bins emptied & time for Lunch.
I then went down to the Greenhouse to check on the plants etc & I got a great surprise when I saw the Pink Rose's shooting leaves & looking so green; in the photo is the best one.
Looks like I'm going to have lots of little Rose Bushes in 2024 if they continue to grow so well, such a pretty Pink if you look on the 4th November; then the 10th November was when I planted them. :)
HAPPY WINTER SOLSTICE to you all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.