My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Round Seventy- One

Round Seventy-One, One of Us, and mass shooting at Charles University in Prague.

Round Seventy-One. This Round will take longer but I’m hopeful the dermatologist will help me to deal with something I’m not capable to heal myself. Thankful to my oncologist for acting fast. Today’s book is another one from a series of not easy reads but I consider it important and inspirational to learn how the Norwegian society deals with its national trauma. My dear friends, wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

There was a mass shooting at Charles University this afternoon, 14 dead, many injured, it touches me deeply as a university teacher. Thinking of the families of those affected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.