Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Happy Solstice!

I found myself in the nice little shop that sells lovely Danish things and this rotating tea light - it's faeries, not the usual angels, accidentally on purpose came home with me. 

Will spare you the roofing update, but the roofer did come as scheduled.  He'll be back Tuesday to do a water test.

Extras are just things that caught my eye and made me laugh today:

Alright, alright, alright (Matthew McConnaughey, Dazed & Confused, if unfamiliar)

EXCELLENCE and the therapist's signage that clearly goes with it.  If I could steal those signs off that building, I would.  A big makeover clearly coming to it so maybe they'd give 'em to me...  Then what would I do with them?  Oh crap, I've just talked myself out of it.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.