love is a verb

By loveeveryminute

CandyCane

When Logan got here Tuesday, he was met by his own Elf on the Shelf! He named him CandyCane. Wednesday Mowning, he found CandyCane in the bathroom holding his toothbrush! I rescued his tooth brush. Then, I noticed that he was avoiding that bathroom. And either going outside as little boys do , or to our bathroom. Last night, I ask d him why he avoided the bathroom. He grinned and said, “He’s creepy!” I cracked up and said: I agree!!!
This morning, he found him in the pantry holding an egg!
In the extra, Logan and his buddy had breakfast this morning. The adult kids spent last night with friends so we had time with him. This little friend is the g and son of a childhood friend of mine. Who knew our grands would play together! You just never know, do you!
Be blessed! Merry Christmas!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.