Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

A quick glimpse of Canterbury Cathedral in moody weather as I toured the city with my old bestie. What an exciting day! - including a rendezvous with a daughter's beau so that he could request permission from mum to ask her daughter to marry him.
Also a magic bar with beer and magicians which is obviously a safe place for all those not quite as straightforwardly heterosexual. I was asked for the umpteenth time in my life if I am or have at any time been male and this time I actually remembered to ask the inquisitor what it is about me that makes quite so many people ask this question. He couldn't actually put his finger on it, so we agreed that there is just something about me that triggers a blip on some people's inbuilt gaydar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.