YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Away In A Manger

The last figures from my nativity set (see the rest in previous two days entries) - Mary, Baby Jesus and either Joseph or the Inn Keeper.  I think he is probably the Inn Keeper and Joseph must have got lost.  No funny words for this carol.  It's a lovely carol especially when sung by children.  The whole nativity set is in my extra.  

Hoping that you are managing to avoid all the germs that are around at the moment and that your chores are almost done and that you can enjoy the start of the Christmas period. 

I do realise that this time of year is not easy for everyone.  While at the shops this morning I was talking to a lady who just lost her husband a few months ago.  Such a hard time for her.  Sending peace and love to anyone who finds this time of year difficult.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.