Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Ri rá agus ruaille buaille

which roughly translates to

‘Fun and Madness’

So has it been today in South Dublin/North Wicklow. The traffic is chaotic, everyone is running hither and thither: Seriously what is the story?

No swim (choppy seas); had a tasty lunch; decided to be sensible and put together rough draft for Criminology Assignment due 8th Jan; (that lasted about 20 mins);

But feel very tired (and it’s only 5.15) so I may have to swoon (did you know that in the 19th Century women were seen as hysterics and swooners) / MAY BE BECAUSE OF ALL THE HOUSEWORK Y’KNOW THE HOOVERING AND IRONING AND SUCH LIKE THEY HAD TO DO.

Anyhoo I’m calm again. But haven’t taken a single snap all day, so here is my back garden before another damn storm / gan dabht ar bith.

Hopefully you can pick out the weather fane I bought my husband on top of his shed. It’s swirling like the BJ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.