Adam's Images

By ajt

Wall

There was a nice big moon when I looked out the window this evening. I took a few pictures (rubbish) with my compact but this shot of the wall near the house with the street light on it came out quite well. Normally at this time of year we're on holiday but this year my wife worked though the summer and my work project was insane so we didn't have our normal summer holiday and to be honest I've been exhausted for weeks and could have done with one.

As this is an absurdly late back blip, I can confirm that work has continued to be insane right up to the end of December, and January is looking busy too. We did get a few days in England in October though and even though we didn't expect much from the weather it was mostly very nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.