Aynil

By Aynil

Hello Again

From Istanbul...

This is the Yavuz Sultan Selim Bridge which is the third bridge in Istanbul.

Some news from me (in a chronological order)

13th June 2021 _ my mom passed away
6th August 2021 _ we moved to a new house which is very near to my daughter's university in Sariyer
19th September 2021 _ my husband had a serious stomach bleeding
5th February 2022 _ my dad passed away

My parents will always live in my heart and my memories... I am a very lucky one to have a mom and dad like them...

My hubby is ok, now and my daughter is about to finish her faculty of Law.

I am very happy with our new house and its surroundings, we are a little bit away from the town center but one side of us the Black Sea and the other side of us is the forest.

You didn't forget me and always encourage me to start blipping again, thank you for these, I am grateful... Hope, I can go on blipping...


 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.