Coooeeeeee!!

I`m back......after a slightly damp week up in Scotland. It wasn`t all bad...had some reasonably good days. Will catch up on back blips when I`ve sorted all the photos out.
In the meantime, today was our village carnival and what a good day out it was.
Plenty of sun, good turnout...our community float didn`t come anywhere but hey ho...saboteurs on the judging committee, our local councillor doesn`t very much like us but that`s her problem.

Got back to the community centre and I was dying for the loo and I nearly wet myself when I saw this sign put up by Jackie, the caretaker!!
Further enquiries found that some of the groups that hold meetings there can`t be bothered to squeeze the teabags out of the pot and put them in the bin, they just flush the whole lot down the loo with inevitable consequences.....

will catch up with everybody as soon as.....take care all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.