AnneILM60

By AnneILM60

December 23rd Light the World

Light the World. Offer to teach someone a new skill

There was a year that my hubby found this nativity on sale just after Christmas and he bought 2 dozen of them! He gave this cute nativity to many of our friends

We headed out early to run a couple of errands and sure was glad we were done by 9:30 as the masses were starting to stir!

Back at the house, Kent began to work on a talk he’s giving at church on the 31st and I wrapped a couple of presents that I hadn’t gotten around to yet.

Soon enough it was time to go pick up our food for “Christmas Dinner”. I did everything I could to get things ready for cooking tomorrow. Also got all the truffles packaged up for each of the guys at Sutton.

Tomorrow morning is going to be busy but I’m ready!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.