Dutch tales

By ThisIsGerda

Finished

As is the story of five books. It got more captivating in the previous book, continuing on in this one. I don't like the main character, the events got more gruesome in every book. A good plot though. But I'm glad I'm done with the series.

I won't recommend them. But if you do start, make sure all five are available to you. If you wait some months to read the next one you will wonder about the references to the previous books. At least that's how it would have been for me.

I'll be gathering my stuff now and will drive over to my Nijmegen brother. Tomorrow we'll be going to my sister for Christmas dinner with her (grand) children.

I'm sure my Christmas will be a good one. I wish you all a good one too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.