PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Rip Rip Woodchip...

Makes for great bear enrichment!

Very tough blip choice today.... well it wouldn't have been tough if I hadn't come over to visit the bears... Had the blip done and dusted right on lunch time. This gorgeous dragon decided to hang out on Vang's bed in front of our yellow bungalow, until I got a bit to close and he headed up the tree :)

But after lunch I went for a quick tour round house 1 & 2 and the cub house. Some bear therapy was very much needed this afternoon. It was stinking hot and not much happening.... until I stumbled upon this one having the time of his life in a fresh woodchip pile! I don't know where he got all his energy from!

Soooo.... bear or dragon? Dragon or bear? Well I think the dragon was technically a much better shot, but this one made me smile the most and that was something I really needed today so it had to be the bear :)

P.s. Not the best at Id'ing juveniles covered in woodchips! But will find out who this chappy is tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.