CodladhSnámh

By RP1

Calm

This was the main square this morning. I believe the real madness is in the evening. I chose this photo to remind myself that despite all the chaos and crowds the place is well kept and clean.
The real calm was to be found in the Jardin Majorelle where the cactii were the show stopper for me.
I am usually quite good at finding my way around and my internal compass is fairly reliable. However, last night we were totally lost in the Medina. I'm not sure which was harder to navigate, endless stalls all with the the same stuff spilling out onto the lanes, or later when they closed and they all looked even more alike.
Post-dinner edit: at the rooftop terrace of La Madison d'Arabe where I had Harira soup again and a totally exquisite Pastilla of chicken.
Early to bed for tomorrow's sunrise adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.