DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

As the Sun Sets on Christmas Day 2023

Here on the west coast of Australia we’ve had a fine and hot day 36c.
Over on the east coast they’ve had terrible storms and giant hailstones! I saw some footage of many solar panels and car windows smashed by the giant hailstones. I cant imagine what sort of Christmas Day they must have had!
I spoke to my sister in Brisbane early this morning and they had no power, the storm was raging and she wasnt sure how the day was going to go in terms of food etc!  I spoke to my cousin who is just south of Sydney and she was doing ok early this morning.  Then I spoke to an old friend in Adelaide and she was freezing cold early this morning, such weird weather across the country!!

Merry Christmas to you all my dear blippers xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.