Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Christmas Day

Midday we arrived at the oldest daughters house for Christmas Day with Amelia and family.

The blipfoto shows us all having Christmas Dinner about 3pm, where I set the camera on timer to take the photograph. A superb dinner it was and I gave breakfast a miss so as not to spoil my appetite.

Amelia gave me a present called 'Poo Head'. It's the nickname we call each other (don't ask!) and Amelia's mum managed to find a game of that name where you wear a hat and throw 'poo' at the persons head and add up the scores depending where it lands!  We had a great laugh and loads of fun and I'm sure it'll come out again tomorrow when family arrive at our house!

The extra shows Amelia wearing the head with a 'poo' attached!

The last extra is family pet Milo at the dinner table with paper hat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.