Diarised

By Diarised

Happy Christmas

We had a lovely day.  I didn’t set a foot outside as it was so wet and miserable.  I spent the day in some lovely cosy PJ bottoms, a t-shirt and Christmas socks - so comfy!

After the grand present swap and a lovely lunch we played some more games in our Christmas Darts competition and then tried out the Mega Monopoly that Leo had for Christmas.  I managed to win by getting some towering skyscrapers up but nearly bankrupted myself in the process.

I am now having an early night as I slept really badly last night for some reason.  I just kept waking and taking an age to nod off again.  I am hoping that bodes well for tonight and I go out like a light for a nice deep sleep.

Hope you have all had a lovely Christmas Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.