Nanzy192

By FotoPlay

Spoiled!

Some great pressies in the parcel that arrived from our daughter last week! The traditional Panettoni reminds us of G's mum, who always had that at Christmas and now we usually do as well. There was present for me of Orange Melts from the Island Bakery on Mull to remind me of my Scottish roots. A wonderful selection of treats to enjoy in addition to these, plus a gorgeous calendar that Renata brought back from Alaska with amazing art that she knew I would enjoy and a desk calendar with a gardening theme that will give me plenty of ideas! 
Wish the focus of the photo was better but oh well! 
We talked to the family this morning and the rest of the day so far has been quiet and relaxing. Hope all blippers are having a lovely Christmas Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.