MrsK277

By MrsK277

We've arrived

All packed, without leaving anything or anyone behind! On the road by 9am and a surprisingly clear journey. Stopped to put air in the tyres then continued to Catterick for a pub lunch stop. 
Arrived at Lowgill about an hour and a half later, where there were a lot of comings and goings all at once and I held my niece Lauren to feel grounded again.
Sorted all out into various warm rooms and lots of chatter and love. I feel comfortable again and MrK realises this is the right place to be for Christmas this year. FK is happy too. All I could hope for this year....Mum found a new audience for her Norway stories....I removed myself to a quiet space....
Pie and Mash still try to get in the house whenever they can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.