flavia13

By flavia13

MERRY CHRISTMAS ALL BLIPFRIENDS

BACKBLIPPED

A good Christmas Day, juts wish Hubby had his operation so that was on my mind, other than that it was a good day. 

Spent all morning opening presents, taking our time ad just enjoying the morning.  

We had a lovely Christmas lunch - cooked by Hubby.  We just had a starter and a main and we sufficiently full by that so rather than bloat out we decided to leave Christmas Pud until after tea much later on.

This is just before we started serving up about 2.00 pm.  I prefer the angle of the photo in extras but as  per usual Hubby isn't smiling and at least I  have a smile in this one.  It's just difficult to get photos of him smiling naturally, he's not one to have his photo taken!!!

We had a small buffet tea about 7.00pm , well just after Doctor Who.  I'm not sure about this episode, Ncuti and Millie were both good but the story itself was just a bit well weird really, especially when the goblins started singing, it just made me cringe!!!

I hope you all had a good Christmas Day and I wish each and every one of you a TRULY HAPY CHRISTMAS.  

Oh I couldn't get a photo with all the food on the table, Hubby was so hungry he just tucked in as soon as it was put on the table!!

Take care and stay safe blip friends and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.