MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Nerf wars

I meant to comment yesterday that Lincolns gift he asked for was a rainbow Christmas tree. I loved the excitement on his face. Xander asked for a barcelona kit. One gift cost £2.50 and we won't discuss the other. But all the wildlings were happy.  
I said to Mr R that that was our best Christmas yet. Like it can be so stressful and overwhelming and let's be honest, pretty crap some years. But yesterday was amazing.  So relaxed, yes mental at times with nerf wars. Mr R was involved.  The same as today. They have ran around firing at each other playing battles. 

Can you see I took my Christmas tree down. Thankfully the wildlings didn't mind as it had been up for over a month. And I needed the room. First thing this morning I set up the Thomas track for the jedi. I say for the Jedi but I'm a massive kid and did a awesome setup and played around with it with him . I sent a video of it to a blip friend.  

3 of the wildlings got tents for Christmas.  Just little play ones . Carsons one is like a engineering project and can be built many ways. He's spent most of the day inside it. Between that and his track he's very happy.  

Mr R powerwashed outside.  Its been a relaxed but busy day too . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.