The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Home Made Crumpets.....

I have been busy again, Mrs BM thinks I have lost the plot when you can buy 12 from ASDA for £1 and it's taken over two hours to bake these little babies. I did make 12 of these but BMJnr ate two Mrs BM forced one down and I had a little try of one too, after the photo though.
These are resting in a box for tomorrow and hopefully the day after but I doubt it.

The Solar Panels turned and were delivered by a Moron who can't take simple directions and I watched him drive around like an idiot and me waving like a man possessed while he was oblivious to my jumping up and down and shouting "HERE I AM YOU PLONKER"....
Anyhow he eventually got the impression I was the guy who was to take delivery, he told me it was his first week with the courier company, I told him to write "LEFT" and "RIGHT" on the dashboard, he didn't see any problem in doing that, I walked away shaking my head.

Now I have to design the system for the Pond power delivery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.