Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

Well Hidden

The Kranichwoog oberservation tower is well hidden when you walk by it on the path inside the woods, even behind the bare wintry trees. In summer it will be (almost?) invisible when all the trees are green again. 
The tower is not finished yet, by what I hear it will be spring before the stairs arrrive (the grand opening should have been September 30 originally).

I didn't need an observation tower to see the water buffalos. The were all right next to the fence and I blipped one of the calves (Extra 1; it has grown quite a bit!). The path along the fence was very muddy and covered with puddles. The bales are a bit under water (Extra 2).
BUT: I didn't rain! And I can see the moon and some stars.

20:10; 4,5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.