French Italia

By FrenchItalia

Nice

So lovely to be back with patients... today some discharged.. New patients.. 
Verve Cliquot my.favourite Champagne.
Nyetimber was a close follower, I know not a Champagne untill we tasted Tinwood!! and then...all changed.
A few corks  since.moving in to West Sussex... 
Our daughter has covid since yesterday we are relaxed about it.. conditioned to be so!! she has to wear a mask around us. 
My dearest dearest surrogate parents.. June and Ken.. Ken I feel is at end of life care.. lost their dearest Jackie only child  when we were both pregnant with our first babies... He has been an iron man keeping going.. but I think.maybe by weekend he may not be with us..
One more day at work.. 
Sending much love to all you amazing people here on blip. It truly is a very special place..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.