From where I'm sitting

By LoobyG

A head in the clouds... again

I'm supposed to be concentrating on writing financial reports, but I keep getting distracted by the clouds... and the birds swooping around, but they were too small and too fast to be caught by my little phone camera.

I know I'm starting to sound a little crazy / obsessed, but it really looks to me like there's a face there. (top middle, with a beard...) Tell me I'm not alone!

A mostly rainy day today, with some late sunshine now. Littler G has finally succumbed to the chicken pops - she seems to be finding them a lot itchier than her brother did last week. Thankfully I'd stocked up on calamine cream. Have already lost count how many times we've watched The Incredibles (which I bought as a take-your-mind-off-the-spots treat when Little G came down with it 11 days ago). A great film, but I should perhaps have forseen the likely questions and prepared myself a bit better...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.