MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Unaware

I managed to capture Harp while she was engrossed with something on tv.  I really like this photo.  

Its been another day in the house. The weather has been crud. The wildlings have been doing some art, the jedi has played with the Thomas track most of today. At one point all wildlings were playing with it . I wore a sneaker on my bad foot for half the day. So it's progress its easier if I don't wear any shoes. But I am going to drive Mr R to work tomorrow.  Its just along the road so not far to drive . 


For those asking yesterday,  the sensory toys that the jedi likes are fidget poppets, toys and chairs that spin or rock, things that light up.  ( he's a sensory seeker ). His thomas track gives him a lot of excitement and he does a lot of hand flapping when playing with it. 

The wildlings are going to have a early dinner. It's hair washing night tonight for them. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.