Jophotos29116

By Jophotos29116

I had a terrible day today

It was one of the unluckiest days of the year for me today and its not the 13th till tomorrow, first I lost my purse then found it just in time to get the bus of which I went the wrong side of the road for the bus to the dentist as I got no lift from my dear so called beloved, I was having my front teeth crowned. I felt groggy after the treatment, the receptionist phoned my home as I forgot my mob looking for my purse earlier, only to find him not in, after half hours recovery time, I ambled on to the bus stop to find the bus home had gone, so got the bus to town, flopped out in Starbucks for a coffee as I felt quite cold and faint...took me ages to drink as my mouth was still numb..I then went into the stationers for some art things but didn't discover I left my card in the till, after I went to the bus stop, I then quickly rushed to bank to block it then to shop to find it was handed in..got home to find my husband had been ringing me and never heard my mob ring upstairs were I left it..crashed out on the armchair and fell asleep. Iv put a nice tranquil pic I took of The Yorkshire Moors to relax the moment to deflect from such a terrible day for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.