Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Enjoyment

Another full day of things happening.

One of them was the chance to go in the hot tub. No thank you! I'd done this last time we were down here but I just didn't feel up to it today. The Man and The B-I-L  had a good time with The Daughters and encouraged me to wrap up warmly and join them outside.

At other times of day we played with a virtual reality machine which had been kept until today to open. Also saved for today was a gift to us (or our children) of a subscription to "My Life in a Book" This is something I have been interested in for a while. Inspired by my Blip Journal, I've been wanting to write events down for them. 

This book works by asking a question every week to give you a basis for your writing. The stories can be backed up with photos. This is something I'll enjoy doing on behalf of both of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.