Brianblip

By Brianblip

Many thanks ...

... to Ingeborg for hosting AbstractThursday each and every week. A great way to get us thinking abstractly.
My entry is based on the photo in the extra ... a small tree on our Christmas tree. Some faffing around with symmetry and reflections, I then put four different collages together to make this Christmas cracker.

Thanks also to everyone who visited, commented, left stars and hearts for yesterday's 1095th blip of mine ... enough for 3 years. 14 Jan 2021 was when I started to continually post on blip with the other 17 entries being random back blips. (I didn't quite know how blip worked back then).
The support and encouragement of fellow blippers is what makes me continue to post. 
Thanks also to the backroom team for all they do to keep this social media site running so well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.