family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Happy Fathers day xxx

This is a cheat blip as it was taken last week on the way to Harry's birthday party, but it was marks surprise Father's Day card so I couldn't show it off until today :)

??It was my first trial of my new lens, and i instantly fell in love with it. Did this pic very very quick as we were already a little late, but I think it made it more fun for them as I handed them the letters and kinda snapped their reaction. Bingo an instant fathers (and grandad) day card.

??First of all I'm am pleased to say I got a lie in, woo hoo 830!!!!! Mum and dad not so much caleb was up at the crack of dawn at a delightful 5.10am.??Me and mark got the car cleaned, wow it was a right state and then replaced Caleb's rear facing maxi cosy with his new big boy seat, we thought it was about time he moved up to the next level. ??

I went to pick up the babies and give dad his Father's Day card. Erin updated me on EVERYTHING that they had done (phew!). They had been good as gold but mum soon handed them over :) ?Put caleb in his new seat and he seemed to like it, we'll he didn't cry so that's a good thing :)

??Got home and Erin gave daddy his card, which he loved and he also treated us to Pizza Hut.

Happy Father's Day everyone xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.