Don't know what normal is

By BenMurphy19

"... and you can tell them apart how..?!&quot

Firstly: I posted this picture on twitter earlier and this was the response I got from my friend, Gaynor.

My Aunt and Uncle are down from Newcastle for a few days, and so today had the opportunity to entertain my Uncle with my Dad. We went to Blists Hill Victorian Town (formerly Open History Museum or something).

It was really excellent, but we didn't quite have enough time to go around everything in detail. One of the shop staff at the chemist (virtually the first person we spoke to) was fantastic and really fascinating, and her assistant was great too.

This was one of the old posters in one of the shops, which I found hilarious. There were several other funny, bizarre posters and a few pretty decent actual photos. First time in a few days I've had a nice selection of pictures to go for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.