Swann6

By Swann6

Womankind

Or kind women. I know many. This beautiful candle holder was a Christmas gift from a special fellow blipper. I love it. Thank you E.

Wrote for the first few hours of the day. I am enjoying this week of being at home with none of the usual pressures. 

Late afternoon I visited a friend I've known since we were teens. We had a natter over tea and mince pies. She adores Christmas and has all manner of decorations in every room. It's quite a festive feast for the eyes!

Glad to get home as it was windy and dark, and I wanted to get cosy, ready for a scheduled 'FaceDrink' with S in Bris. 

So today's blip is dedicated to the above mentioned three lovely friends. Kind and inspirational women. 

These and others, and all of you lady blippers out there! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.