ChubbasMummy

By ChubbasMummy

Little Baby Big World

Today it was MRs summer music celebration at school. It was actually much better than I was expecting. (MR has been at that school for a few years but LR and HR just moved there)

Out of the three or four years MR has been there I have never been to one of his concerts/celebrations or anything.

AR enjoyed all the music bar the violins where she started to cry. But that I think was due to her having wind hehe.

Then later today AR and I went a massive two hour walk, she stayed awake nearly the whole time bar about ten minutes sleeping. We bumped into quite a few of my friends who some I haven't seen in a year or two.

Also met my friends little baba who is about a week old. He is so tiny compared to my big baba hehe.

Night and Love xoxo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.