DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Venturing Out

Felt a million times better today and ventured out this morning to Kings Park for some flower therapy! : ). So good to feel back to normal, I’ve no idea what was wrong with me!! 
The main is the beautiful Eucalypt Macrocarpa showing the Before and After.  Well, not ‘before’ really just blooming and then in the background is whats left after the bloom has died off, fascinating structures! :: )
In extras are a couple of collages of other wonderful things that caught my eye!  A lot of different stages of the banksia including the scary Banksia Man from Snugglepot and Cuddlepie and a gorgeous red Sturt Pea!! : )
It’s my eldest sons birthday tomorrow so we’re catching up with him for a celebration, glad I’m all better for that!!!  ; )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.