The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Interesting Everydays

Living in Korea, I see many interesting, out of the ordinary things every day probably. I don't know why I've slacked off on blip so much. I really want to dedicate myself to taking pictures of the interesting things I see.

It's dark and rainy, my camera battery is charging and I'm sooooo tired so I will settle for this webcam pic. Trust me tomorrow, I will post something taken with a real camera.

I'm very comfortable lately. A little ancy to go home, but otherwise, enjoying my final months. We've become so accustomed to our lives here, it feels pretty natural now, but I can't wait to see my family and friends and cats and dogs, the rivers and lakes and beauty of the lone star state.

I'm happy to be listening to the Radio Dept. right now.

I'm also happy my mom sent vitamins and cookies; how sweet.

I hope my dad's father's day went well, he said one of his friends invited a bunch of people w/o Dads over to his house. I hope they all had fun. The interesting part is, my Dad still has a Dad; my Papa is turning 90 really soon! Happy happy, so I can't wait to see all of my ol' grandparents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.