scotguide

By scotguide

Red and black!

After heavy rain during the night, it was so lovely to have blue sky and sunshine!
A good catch up online with frid of old who loves in the other Perth in WA! So good to catch up !
Drove over to Crieff to garden centre, called in at BF on way, arrived at GC I discover I had left my handbag in BF house!
Drove back over to collect it, then drove the same road back to GC at least I knew where all the huge puddles were the second time around! ……..a bonus!
An afternoon of tidying after Christmas,
Playing with the settings on the phone camera tonight as I realised I had not taken a photo when I was out!
Temperature has dropped, below zero by 1630, snow rain and cold forecast for tomorrow!
Keep cosy blippers !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.