JeriSimpson1986

By JeriSimpson1986

The cutest shoes!

After a day dying in bed yesterday, with only a visit to the doctors on the agenda and getting antibiotics I felt well enough to wiggle to the sofa today!

A chest infection (well established) has set in and seems to be my gift from Santa as it arrived on Xmas eve, apparently these are less contagious if I keep my coughs to myself and so far no one else is coughing or coughing up blood as I was.

The shoes were from Mum and Brian, they are irregular choice and I love them! I got lots of lovely gifts and will blip more over time.

The boys dad has stepped up and taken the boys to the footie tonight and I’m at home in my pjs on the sofa watching it through our iFollow channel!

Hoping my antibiotics start to clear me up in the next couple of days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.