Mike Lincoln

By Linxpix

Godox off camera Flash and trigger working :-)

Decided to pop into LCE if they were not busy today and see if they could work out why I could not get trigger and flash unit to talk to each other.
After some messing about success :-) Nice of them to say they have learnt quite a lot from me :-) as I have passed info onto them when I have found out things on the OM system as well :-)
When I got home it was intermittent until I realised I had my hand wrapped around the gun when holding it sometimes there by blocking off the signal from one to the other !, I now wonder if that was why I could not get them to talk to each other in the first place !
So here is a result on my skull Steampunk hat still under construction :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.