craftylady

By craftylady

Two very similar cards.

Am beginning to make a start on sorting my craft materials into Christmas and not Christmas. This is as far as I have got.  Love these cards, the centre decoupage section is the same on both, but the surrounds are different.
The sorting will have to wait a couple of days, as my personal New Year's  Eve  tradition is to start entering birthday and other important date in my new calendars, diary and planners.

Thank you everyone who sent get well wishes to T, pleased to report that he is much better today almost back to his usual self ( can't help wondering if that is a good thing or not)  I have heard other people say that the older ones who have had the latest flue jab, -which is now only routinely offered to people in  the older age group- seem to have a shorter period of illness.  perhaps there are advantages to getting older after all..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.