biddy

By biddy

Reflections………

………inside looking through the vertical blinds to outside on a very windy, misty, mild, cloudy, damp penultimate day of the old year,
I haven’t stirred outside at all.
Bit cheesed off if I’m honest,
We were going out this evening to a friend’s gathering with her family and friends…….and now I cannot go.
I was back at the doctor’s again yesterday morning, and now back on the antibiotics once more.
(It’s the kind of infection which involves trolling off to the loo frequently, sorry if that’s too much info!)
I had a rubbish night as a consequence and hardly slept.
The wind is howling round outside, well blowing hard enough to sound around the house.
Looking for a blip I decided to poke my phone camera through the blinds and so you have an inside-outside mélange, without having to use any special effect!
Stephen will be going this evening.
So my comments have been a bit sparse. But your blips keep me going!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.