Marsupium Photography

By magi

Gesundbrunnen

Preparation for the long weekend. We stopped ourselves from spending 270 Euros on a big box of fireworks. Trip to the North of Berlin to checkout an exhibition by the S Bahn Museum on the first North/South line built in the 1930ies. It also had some info on the new S21 project to use some of the old infrastructure. The exhibition was in a disused underground toilet block near Gesundbrunnen. The exhibition was great. We also listened to a very interesting talk on the origin of the word and typography of the S Bahn. It originated in Berlin and is now used all over Europe. Max and I used the opportunity to checkout the big bunker in Humboldthain. At some stage we'll go on a tour and check out the inside.

With all the talk about generative AI and what it means to photography, I have added a page with my views on why I won't use generative AI to my website.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.