fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Superheroes

I'm not sure what the collective noun for superheroes is. A bevy? A troop? A league?

Anyway we have plenty of them. Overlord grandson Joe is lurking in the background, though he wouldn't stay still enough for the 15s exposure, which I think adds something to the image.

My favourite is Harley Quinn, though I was a bit disappointed that Joe didn't bring Squirrel Girl.

As you may gather, daughter#1 and family have arrived for the new year.

We've just got back from a super meal at the local pub. I had the venison. We played 'Kids Against Maturity' while we waited for our food to arrive. Mrsfb won.

One year ago:
Tattoo
Apparently whenever daughter#2 appears stressed at work she is told to relax and look at her lotus flower :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.