Everyday Adventurer

By BrianGreenwood

Flowers

I have been working my way across India to see various agents and attend events. Yesterday I was with our representative in Hyderabad GEC (Global Education Consultants). It was a great day where I saw some applications (wooo) had a dominos pizza (double woo) and then discussed my holiday to Thailand with the owner, Bhavna. She has just recently been so had lots of hints and tips.

I was then handed these flowers - Roses! No one has ever given me roses before! - as a parting gift. Sadly I doubt they'll survive the aeroplane journey so I will have to leave them here.

I am now eating breakfast before another meeting and an evening flight to Sri Lanka..

Counting down to coming home now - Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.