Dakers

By Dakers

Reference And Reading

The last of day of 2023, 

It has been a year of great joy and major milestone events. Along the way there have been days of sadness as we mourn the death of friends and relatives. Some, I have referred to in Blipfoto.

It has been a great pleasure to complete another of Blipfoto entries and I thank everyone for their stars, favourites and comments. They are all appreciated.

My New Year Resolution is to be a better Blipfoto commentator, giver of stars and hearts.

During the last year I have read about 200 books. Some have been on Kindle. Some have been on Apple Books and some have been the real thing. Paper books.

Today’s Blipfoto shows some real books which have been read. Some which have been referred to several times and some which I hope to read in the early days of 2024.

It is already 2024 in Australia and I wish every Blipfoto member a Happy and Prosperous New Year as midnight approaches wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.