Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

At New Year's Eve

the snowdrops have multiplied :)

The final cafe church service of the year and the final in the current series.

Afterwards, one of my friends came round to look at my seatbelt and it definitely has to be done - I'm going to get a couple of quotes this week and see - but now I understand that the whole panel will have to come off in order to replace it.....aaaaargh....hence the expense :(

This afternoon I've been in the garden.  Just as I started to take photos of the snowdrops, it poured with quite a sharp shower, so I got soaked and the camera got soaked!  

Now I'm relaxing with the carry on films ;)

Hope you all have a lovely evening whatever you are doing and a Happy New Year for 2024 when it comes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.