My Life With Luna

By chrisA

It started off sunny, as you can see highlighting a neighbours Weeping Willow in the background of this cheery little Robin, but soon turned grey and now it's raining.
The rain hasn't deterred the fireworks going off in the distance, so that will be the theme for the rest of the evening I expect.
Inspired by fellow blipper Effigy, I embarked on a personal challenge of walking 1000 miles during 2023, I actually walked 1109 miles according to the tally on my phone.   I'm pleased with that, bearing in mind we did gentle shorter walks for a few weeks in May and June when Luna had problems with one of her elbow.   It was an incentive to walk that bit further which I intend to carry on during 2024.    
Best wishes for 2024 to you all in Blipland from us both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.