brambleblossom

By brambleblossom

Basking Hound.

I made it to the 9am service at the cathedral, it’s the only way I can get to see my good friend Jackie ! It was just the sort of service I was hoping for. We had breakfast in the associated cafe and caught up. In the middle of the day I started sorting out my warm thermals and outdoor clothes for Sweden and booked a couple in nights on a campsite in March with a voucher we have that runs out at midnight. I’ve just finished putting together a braised cabbage recipe from my mum’s recipe book and now we have a film to watch.
Happy New Year dear Blipper friends, thank you so much for all your encouragement and interest. Each one of you is an inspiration ain’t so many different ways . An amazing community, I’m grateful to belong . Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.