thechimp

By thechimp

Rock n Roll

Andrew and myself trying to out uncool each other.  He wins 2 1 for the jumper/keytar combo vs my ukulele.

Great singing from our audience at Dovecot supported housing this afternoon.   Thanks to mrspuke for the photo. Full band in extras. 

For my records, here's our set list....

Frosty the snowman 
It’s the most wonderful time of the year
I wish it could be Christmas every day
Jingle bell rock
Jingle bells
Rudolf
Let it snow
Rockin’ around the Christmas tree
Santa Claus is coming to town
When a child is born
Merry Xmas everybody (Slade)
Merry Xmas (war is over) (Lennon)

Eight days a week
All I have to do is dream
Do doo Ron Ron
Delilah
I wan’na be like you
Jolene
Leaving on a jet plane
Que sera sera
Side by side
Sweet Caroline
Teddy bear’s picnic
Your cheatin’ heart
When the red red robin
Will you still love me tomorrow
Auld lang syne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.