cindy_ellis

By cindy_ellis

Rip and Jimmy

Since I have had COVID we have been watching the first four seasons of YELLOWSTONE whenever I felt like it. Hubby bought the set for us to watch in WV but we always had to many fun things to do. So, with my soft blankets wrapped around me we sit and watch. I have to say it is a bit harsh but I am enjoying it. 
I spent most of the day doing back blips from 11-17 through 12-9 so I could do a special one for my 9 year blipday. Well it did not work out like that so I would just like to say how much you all have come to mean to me. Blip people are one of a kind and I have enjoyed your interesting journals your wonderful families and your beautiful countries more than I could ever express. I have learned things I never would have without you. Blip is life changing and so are each of you. Thank you so much for sharing it all with me. Be blessed. Happiest New Year!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.